Mothers Day Giveaway!

A giveaway just in time for Mothers Day! Bossy Bars is a new soap company that makes hand milled soaps with beneficial essential oils. Nominate a mom, or any woman, and you will both receive some wonderful soaps to pamper and treat yourself. To learn more about the oils that she uses visit her website, http://www.mydoterra.com/lisawharton/ , she will also be our guest blogger next month so come back to see more of what her products offer!

oils

To enter simple comment below, if you commented on our post last week you are already entered, also like our fb page, share and comment there to gain extra entries, good luck ladies!

One thought on “Mothers Day Giveaway!

  1. My mother, Marsali, loved us all unconditionally. No matter what I did, I knew she loved me. Because of her, I could never honestly think “Nobody loves me.” I only hope I can offer that same kind of love and support to my children.

Leave a Reply

